Sub-Committee Membership 2022/2023 Academic year

Audit and Risk Committee

- Andy Stone ©
- Elaine Clark
- James Thompson
- Joshua St Luce

Supported by the Headteacher of Hawkswood Primary & Secondary

Business Committee (including Pay and Personnel Sub-Committee)

- Jason Green ©
- Abdus Rujibali
- James Glossop
- Lucy Mattison
- Elaine Clark
- Supported by David Betts (LA consultant)

Quality of Education, Standards and Safeguarding Committee

- Lynette Parvez ©
- Hannah Glossop
- Liz Rattue

Supported by and the Headteacher of Hawkswood Primary & Secondary

Management Committee:

21st September 2022 7th December 2022 8th February 2023 26th April 2023 19th July 2023

Business Committee

12th October 2022 11th January 2023 Pay and Personnel Sub-Committee – 9th November 2022 19th April 2023 12th July 2023

Quality of Education Committee

12th October 2022 11th January 2023 19th April 2023 12th July 2023 Audit & Risk Committee 16th November 2022 25th January 2023 22nd March 2023 21st June 2023